St Edmundsbury Borough Council - AMENDED Schedule of Polling Districts:

Ward	Register	Description/Location
Abbeygate Part One	B-BAb1	Abbeygate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
Abbeygate Part Two	B-BAb2	Town Council
Bardwell	WBdw	Bardwell Parish
	WBhm	Barnham Parish
	WCWe	Coney Weston Parish
	WEus	Euston Parish
	WFMa	Fakenham Magna Parish
	WHon1	Village Parish Ward of Honington Parish
	WSap	Sapiston Parish
Barningham	WBgm	Barningham Parish
Darmigham	WHep	Hepworth Parish
	Whop	Hopton Parish
	WKne	Knettishall Parish
	WMWe	Market Weston Parish
	Whe	Thelnetham Parish
Barrow	WBrw	Barrow Parish
Barrow	WDen	Denham Parish
	WDen WSax1	Great Saxham Parish
	WSax1 WSax2	Little Saxham Parish
	WWes	
Cavendish	SCav	Westley Parish Cavendish Parish
Cavendish		
	SDes Shak	Denston Parish Hawkedon Parish
	SPos	
	SStf	Poslingford Parish Stansfield Parish
	SBro	Brockley Parish
Chedburgh	WChd	Chedburgh Parish
Cheabargh	WChv	Chevington Parish
	WRed	Rede Parish
	WWhe	Whepstead Parish
	WHaw	Hawstead Parish
Clare	SCla	Clare Parish
Eastgate Part 1	B-BEa1	Eastgate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
Eastgate Part 1	B-BEa2	Town Council
Fornham	BFAS	Village Ward of Fornham All Saints
		Parish
	BFSG	Fornham St Genevieve Parish
	BFSM	Fornham St Martin Parish
Great Barton	BGBa	Great Barton Parish
Haverhill East	W-HHE1	Haverhill East Ward of Haverhill Town
	W-HHE2	Council
Haverhill North	W-HHE3	Haverhill North Ward of Haverhill Town
	W-HHN1	Council
	W-HHN2	Council
Hereweith Courts	W-HHN3	Llavarkill Cauth Ward of Llavar bill T
Haverhill South	W-HHS1	Haverhill South Ward of Haverhill Town

Ward	Register	Description/Location
	W-HHS2	Council
Haverhill West	W-HHW1	Haverhill West Ward of Haverhill Town
	W-HHW2	Council
Horringer &	BNow	Nowton Parish
Whelnetham	BGWh	Great Whelnetham Parish
	BLWh	Little Whelnetham Parish
	BHor	Horringer Parish
	Bick	Ickworth Parish
Hundon	WHun	Hundon Parish
	WSbC	Stoke-by-Clare Parish
	WSt	Stradishall Parish
	WWix	Wixoe Parish
Ixworth	WIxw	Ixworth Parish
	WIxT	Ixworth Thorpe Parish
Kedington	WBnd	Barnardiston Parish
	WKed	Kedington Parish
Minden	B-BMi1	Minden Ward of Bury St Edmunds Town
	B-BMi2	Council
Moreton Hall	B-BMH1	Moreton Hall Ward of Bury St Edmunds
	B-BMH2	Town Council
Northgate	B-BNo	Northgate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
_		Town Council
Pakenham	BAmp	Ampton Parish
	BLLi	Little Livermere Parish
	BTim	Timworth Parish
	BGLi	Great Livermere Parish
	BPak	Pakenham Parish
	BTro	Troston Parish
	BHon2	Honington Station Parish Ward of
		Honington Parish
Risby	WCul	Culford Parish
	WWSt	West Stow Parish
	WWor	Wordwell Parish
	WFle	Flempton Parish
	WHen	Hengrave Parish
	WLac	Lackford Parish
	WRis	Risby Parish
	Wing	Ingham Parish
Risbygate	B-BRi1	Risbygate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
	B-BRi2	Town Council
	B-BRi3	_
	B-BRi4	
Rougham	BBCS	Bradfield Combust with Stanningfield
	5566	Parish
	BBSC	Bradfield St Clare Parish
	BBSG	Bradfield St George Parish
<u> </u>	BRus	Rushbrooke with Rougham Parish
Southgate	B-BSg	Southgate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
		Town Council

Ward	Register	Description/Location
St Olaves	B-BSO	St Olaves Ward of Bury St Edmunds Town Council
Stanton	WSta	Stanton Parish
Westgate	B-BWe1	Westgate Ward of Bury St Edmunds
	B-BWe2	Town Council
Wickhambrook	WDep	Depden Parish
	WHar	Hargrave Parish
	WLid	Lidgate Parish
	WOus	Ousden Parish
	WWic	Wickhambrook Parish
Withersfield	WGBr	Great Bradley Parish
	WLBr	Little Bradley Parish
	WCow	Cowlinge Parish
	WGTh	Great Thurlow Parish
	WLTh	Little Thurlow Parish
	WWit	Withersfield Parish
	WGWr	Great Wratting Parish
	WLWr	Little Wratting Parish